Room is currently offline.
CasieSmith

CasieSmith

Followers: 3372
Age: 26
Sex: Female
Location Sweden
Photos & Videos
About Me
  • Gender
  • Female
  • City
  • Gothenburg
  • Country
  • Sweden
  • Sexual preference
  • Bisexual
  • Marital status
  • Single
  • Eyes
  • Green
  • Hair
  • Brown
  • Body type
  • Slim / Petite
  • Weight
  • 45 Pounds
  • Height
  • 1'36"
  • Smoke
  • Occasional
  • Drink
  • Occasional
  • Drugs
  • Never
  • Favorite food
  • I like cookies that are flavored
  • Pets
  • Dogs and cats
  • Car
  • I like Mazda MX-5 because I think it fits for every girl.
  • Occupation / Major
  • Chat and Instructor nailshop
  • School / College
  • Computer science
  • Favorite Books
  • I like Romeo and Juliet because it s a love story.
  • Favorite Bands / Songs
  • All kind of music i like, especially love songs because its turn me on.
  • Hobbies
  • I like to sing, to travel, to do shopping, to dance, to paint, etc.
  • Perfect Mate
  • The perfect mate for me should be respectful and to love unconditionally.
  • Movies
  • 50 Shades of Grey is one of my favorite movie because I like romantic movies and erotic.
  • Turn Ons / Turn Offs
  • The thing that unleash me is dancing, being part of a seduction game and surprise you. I dislike the irony , lack of common sense and uncontrolled gestures.
  • Perfect Date
  • In a romantic place.
  • Meaning of Life
  • Make every men to want me.
  • The Craziest Thing I've Ever Done
  • Once I was open-minded enough to date a Sex fan. Needless to say, we're not together anymore.
  • If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now
  • I would like to be close to beloved man.
  • Five Things I Cannot Live Without
  • Make-up, to be in trend, cell phone, music and sex.
  • What I Do For Fun
  • All what makes me feel good. (I listen to music, I dance, have a good conversation etc.)
  • Best Reason To Get Know Me
  • I want to meet interesting men to spend time and share life. I can be a friend for you or I can be the girl that makes your fantasies come true.You choose!